News

Our latest news and events

Dorval Medical Office and Lab Holiday Hours

OFFICE HOURS

Saturday, December 22 – 9:00am – Noon

Sunday, December 23  –  Closed

Monday, December 24 – 8:30am – Noon

Tuesday, December 25 – Closed

Wednesday, December 26 – Closed

Thursday, December 27 – 8:30am – 8:00pm

Friday, December 28 – 8:30am – 5:00pm

Saturday, December 29 – 9:00am – Noon

Sunday, December 30  –  Closed

Monday, December 31 – 8:30am – Noon

Tuesday, January 1 – Closed

Wednesday, January 2 – Regular hours resume

 

LAB HOURS

Wednesday, December 12 – 1:00 – 3:45

Friday December 14 –  Closed

Friday December 21 to January 4 – Closed

Monday, January 7 – Regular lab hours resume

Dorval Medical - 465 Morden Road, Suite 104 - Oakville, ON - 905-842-7154