COVID-19: These links contain the most updated COVID-19 Information | Government of Ontario | Halton Region | Government of Canada

News

Our latest news and events

Holiday Hours

Thursday, December 24 – 8:30am – Noon
Friday, December 25 – Closed
Saturday, December 26 – Closed
Sunday, December 27 – Closed
Monday, December 28 – Closed
Tuesday, December 29 – 8:30am – 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 30 – 8:30am – 8:00pm
Thursday, December 31 – 8:30am – Noon
Friday, January 1 – Closed
Saturday, January 2 – 8:30am – Noon
Sunday, January 3 – Closed
Monday, January 4 – Regular Hours Resume

The lab will be closed from Wednesday, December 23rd until Monday, January 4th

Dorval Medical - 465 Morden Road, Suite 104 - Oakville, ON - 905-842-7154