Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

December 14, 2021
doctor-newsbanner.jpg

Dorval Medical Family Health Team Holiday Hours

Friday, December 24 – 8:30am – Noon
Saturday, December 25 – Closed
Sunday, December 26 – Closed
Monday, December 27 – Closed
Tuesday, December 28 – Closed
Wednesday, December 29 – 8:30am – 8:00pm
Thursday, December 30 – 8:30am – 8:00pm
Friday, December 31 – 8:30am – Noon
Saturday, January 1 – Closed
Sunday, January 2 – Closed
Monday, January 3 – Closed
Tuesday, January 4 – Regular Hours Resume

Wishing you all a very Merry Holiday Season and a Happy New Year

Copyright Dorval Medical Group 2021. All rights reserved.